Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You can delete Projects from the Company Project list.

Warning

  • A deleted Project cannot be recovered.
  • You can delete a Project even if there are devices configured for the Project.
  • Deleting a Project will remove LoopCloud connectivity for all devices associated with it.
  • You must remove all Projects from a Company before removing a Company from LoopCloud.


To delete a Project from a Company:

Note: If multiple Projects have been configured for a Company, select the Project from the companies menu.

  1. At the top of the LoopCloud window, click the Company Name.
  2. In the navigation pane, click Settings.
  3. Click the Projects tab.
  4. Click  to the right of the Project you want to delete.

A confirmation dialog will prompt you to enter the Project name, displayed in red.



  • No labels